Watch out for the nomination deadline for the World Travel Awards 2018

Call For Entries

World Travel Awards invites you to submit your application to participate in the 25thannual programme and stand a chance to win the ultimate accolade in travel and tourism.

> Enter Online

Region Entry Deadline Voting Opens
Middle East 24 Jan 2018 1 Feb 2018
Europe 4 Mar 2018 12 Mar 2018
Africa, Asia, Australasia, Caribbean, Central America, Indian Ocean, North America, South America 18 Mar 2018 26 Mar 2018
Travel Technology 18 Aug 2018 10 Sep 2018


World Travel Awards gears up for 25th anniversary


The travel industry’s leading awards programme is celebrating a quarter of a century of rewarding travel excellence.

Anniversary celebrations kick off this April with the Middle East Gala Ceremony 2018, which is being hosted in the up-and-coming tourism hotspot of Ras Al Khaimah, UAE. Regional ceremonies are also being staged in Athens, Jamaica, Hong Kong, Guayaquil and  for the African continent in Durban, with the winners progressing to the Grand Final in Lisbon.

Graham E. Cooke, Founder & President, World Travel Awards said: “We have maintained our position as the industry leader for the past 25 years, consistently proving our value as the global benchmark for excellence in the hospitality business. This year will be extra special as we will be celebrating our 25th anniversary so there is a lot to look forward to, starting with our Middle East Gala Ceremony 2018 at the Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah on 19th April 2018.”