#Boeing invites you to watch the delivery of the first B787-10

First Delivery 787-10 Dreamliner. Two Live Webcasts: March 24-25, 2018.

Join us as we celebrate delivery of the 1st 787-10 Dreamliner to Singapore Airlines. We will be covering the activities all weekend including two live broadcasts from the Boeing South Carolina site.

Inside the Factory
Saturday March 24th 10:00 AM EDT (1400 UTC)

Go inside the Boeing South Carolina factory for the 1st time as we prepare to deliver the 1st 787-10 Dreamliner.

Delivery Event
Sunday March 25th approximately 8:10 PM EDT (Monday, March 26 0010 UTC)

Watch a spectacular show honoring Singapore Airlines as we deliver their 1st 787-10 Dreamliner — and the great teammates that build the world’s most efficient twin-aisle airplane.

Watch LIVE on Boeing.com
%d bloggers like this: