The New Luxury – an online discussion by the Africa Travel Association

The New Luxury

4 August 2020
12 PM EST | 4 PM GMT | 6 PM CAT

ATA launched theXchange in response to the exceptional circumstances as a result of the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic on the hospitality, tourism, and meetings industry. While we are unable to interact live, we can take this time to further our education, develop new skills, and connect virtually. theXchange will feature a series of conversations that focus on African travel from various perspectives; information about industry online events; and relevant resources.

Join us on 4 August at 12pm EST for ‘The New Luxury’ discussion as we hear from new voices and explore different perspectives; learn about new uniquely African cutting edge properties and products; and hear what travelers are looking for in luxury experiences.

Panelists:
Paula Franklin, Co-Founder, Franklin Bailey (Moderator)
Meryanne Loum-Martin, Owner, Jnane Tamsna
Claire B. Soares, Founder & CEO, Up in Air Life
Judiet Barnes, Marketing Manager, Thebe Tourism Group | General Manager, Kruger Shalati

REGISTER NOW

Africa Tourism Association | 99 Wall Street, #1855, New York, NY 10005

Your comments are welcome and will receive a response in due course.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.