#AfricaTravelWeek set for Webinar today

THE AFRICA TRAVEL WEEK – COMPRISING #WTMAFRICA #ILTM #IBTMAFRICA #TRAVELFORWARD #EQUALAFRICA #AFRICATOURISMINVESTMENTFORUM AND #SPORTSANDEVENTSTOURISMEXCHANGE – INVITES AFRICA’S TOURISM TRADE TO A KEY WEBINAR

(Posted 28th September 2020)

WEBINAR: Effectively understanding and using OTAs

Dear ATCNews Readers,

Technology is changing the way we manage our businesses. You have everything at your fingertips but are you using it in the right way?

Proactive Hospitality Solutions will help you develop strategies that are geared towards mapping the best possible funnel for your establishment to ensure that you can target the type of travellers you are looking for.

Online Travel Agents (OTAs) should form an integral part of your overall marketing strategy to encourage a steady flow of bookings.

In this webinar brought to you by Proactive Hospitality Solutions, you will learn how to effectively understand, collaborate with and optimise the Online Travel Agent (OTA).

Date: Monday, 28 September at 3pm CAT | 2pm BST | 9am EST

Register now

Your comments are welcome and will receive a response in due course.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.