– Covid-19: The UK removes 14 countries in Southern & East Africa from the Covid-19 travel “red list”!

The Government of the United Kingdom (UK) has announced that the Covid-19 travel “red list” will reduce to 7 countries (Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Haiti, Panama, Peru and Venezuela) and proof of vaccination will be recognised from 37 new countries and territories (including three countries from Southern and East Africa) from 11 October 2021.
The following countries in Southern and East Africa will be removed from the list from 04:00 on 11 October 2021:… [READ

Your comments are welcome and will receive a response in due course.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.