– New Covid-19 variant: United Arab Emirates bans travelers from Southern Africa!

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is suspendeding flights from South Africa, Lesotho, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Namibia and Eswatini because of the new Omicron Covid-19 variant. All travellers originating from, or transiting from, these seven countries will not… READ MORE

Your comments are welcome and will receive a response in due course.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: