– New Covid-19 variant: Singapore and Malaysia are restricting arrivals from Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa and Zimbabwe!

Following the detection of a new Covid-19 variant, B.1.1.529, in South Africa, Singapore will restrict entry to travellers with recent travel history to South Africa, Lesotho, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Namibia and Eswatini. Effective 23:59 on 27 November 2021, people who have been in one or more of these seven countries in the last 14 days will not be allowed to enter or transit through the country. Singapore citizens… READ MORE

%d bloggers like this: